[Skip to Content]
CVCAA - Homepage



Dr. Mark Bethune

Executive Director

Lyla Martinez

Chief Financial Officer

William Ferreira

Weatherization Program Director

Tracey Dishon

Community Programs Director

Sarah Eckel

Housing & Development Director

Esmeralda Martinez

CEAP Program Assistant

Jasmine Black

Case Manager

Cynthia Muniz

Case Manager

Kim Knoff

Case Manager

Cassandra Ponce

Case Manager

Cindy Cabrera

Case Manager

Ricky Campos

Weatherization Tech

Mike Burnett

TBRA Program Administrator

Alysa Spence

Housing Program Associate

Heather McDougal

Case Manager

Esmeralda Mascorro

Case Manager

Board of Directors

Honorable Hal Spain

Public Sector - Coke County

Honorable David Dillard

Public Sector - Concho County

Honorable Steve Floyd

Public Sector - Tom Green County

Honorable Deborah Horwood

Public Sector - Sterling County

Becky Trojack

Low Income Sector - Tom Green County

Bernadette Coffee

Low Income Sector - Tom Green County

Stephanie Hamby

Low Income Sector - Tom Green County

Noemi Samaniego

Low Income Sector - Sutton County

Neta Wescott

Private Sector - Irion County

Victor Belman

Private Sector - Schleicher County

Connie Booth

Private Sector - Kimble County

Donna Holden

Private Sector - Reagan County

Honorable Tom Roberson

Public Sector - Menard County

Amanda Cruz

Low Income Sector - Tom Green County